Global Network for Advanced Management

Global Network Member Schools

Launched in 2012, the Global Network for Advanced Management includes 32 business schools from diverse regions, countries, cultures, and economies in different phases of development. Schools serve a three-year term that can be renewed without limit.


EGADE Business School, Tecnológico de Monterrey (Mexico)

FGV Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo (Brazil)

   Haas School of Business, University of California Berkeley (USA)

INCAE Business School (Costa Rica, Nicaragua)

   Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile School of Business (Chile)

Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia (Canada)

   Yale School of Management (USA)


Asian Institute of Management (The Philippines)

Business School, Renmin University of China (China)

Fudan University School of Management (China)

  Hitotsubashi University Business School, School of International Corporate Strategy  (Japan)

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology Business School (China)

Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (India)

   National University of Singapore Business School (Singapore)

Seoul National University Business School (South Korea)

University of Indonesia Faculty of Economics (Indonesia)

  UNSW Business School (Australia)

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

SDA Bocconi School of Management, Bocconi University (Italy)

ESMT Berlin (Germany)

HEC Paris (France)

IE Business School (Spain)

IMD (Switzerland)

INSEAD (France, Singapore)

Koç University Graduate School of Business (Turkey)

   Lagos Business School, Pan-Atlantic University (Nigeria)

London School of Economics and Political Science, Department of Management (United Kingdom)

Saïd Business School, University of Oxford (United Kingdom)

Strathmore Business School (Kenya)

   Technion-Israel Institute of Technology (Israel)

UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School (Ireland)

   University of Cape Town Graduate School of Business (South Africa)

   University of Ghana Business School (Ghana)